#PCRMWG – Basshunter in the news

one of my favourite pictures of Basshunter. Can't think why.

I’d like to highlight to my friends that sometimes I do know about Popular culture references*.

It is not often that music stars that I like appear in the news. But today we hear that Jonas Erik Altberg aka Basshunter has been charged over allegations made at a Kirkcaldy nightclub.

Not knowing any of the circumstances, and not wishing to prejudge the outcome of this, I’m just going to remind people of his music.


Footnote

* #PCRMWG is the hashtag to one often used by my friends to denote that I don’t understand a popular culture reference.

Leave a Reply

