illiberal conference security – watch this space…

Secretary of State for Business, Innovation an...
These are NOT the main people in the Liberal Deemocrats, these are two MPs, one of whom was elected our Leader, and two of whom are Ministers of the Crown. Image via Wikipedia

I’m a bit tied up – not like that – at the moment, with my first TMA for my Open University course, so I will not be turning my mind to the subject of the extra security or is that the continuation of the growth of a police state for Liberal Democrat Federal Conference until it is over. But watch this pace, I’m pretty sure that there will be a rant of the very highest Michael standards spewing forth from my keyboard when I get my essay finished.

Police decide who can attend Lib Dem Conference? I think not!

Leave a Reply

