Gyronny Herald: a revision and a reversion.

My apologies that Gyronny Herald has been down for about a week. I have been reassessing my blogging and have taken a decision. Some previous posts have been removed, and others may follow them in the next few weeks.

I am reverting to the original purpose :

a liberal take on news

this will be taken quite liberally.

It has been good having Andrew McFarland as an author on Gyronny Herald for a while, but personally I think that it is better for us to have our separate blogs. Therefore he will not be contributing again without a very special reason. Andrew blogs at Faith and Pride.

It is my firm desire to return to the blogging that you have all known and hopefully enjoyed in the past year. However, it may not be of the volume that once it was as I am currently a student with The Open University as well as a few other interests that are being kept in hand.

Leave a Reply

