Success and the future

So, the results are out. I managed a pass in DB123, and I’ve acquired 30 credits towards my degree.

I only logged on to the University site just in case there was a result. I didn’t expect the result to be there, but it was. I am really pleased and am looking forward to the next module in my OU study.

The next module is W100 Rules, rights and justice: an introduction to law. This is the module that I wanted to study last year, but was just too late in seeking information about.

Now, I must get the financial aid forms in by 15 December. So I’d better get my skates on.

originally posted on my Open University blog.

Leave a Reply

