A tie a day – day sixteen

Past Times, Celtic Tie

I have got rather sidetracked by other issues, and so the Tie a Day series has got rather behind. But here is one of my favourite ties.

It was, I think, a present from my parents quite a number of years ago. But it still comes out quite regularly, and now even gets worn by Andrew from time to time.

One of the reasons that I love it, is because of my love for Celtic design which I share with my father.

I don’t think that it is available from Past Times any longer: that makes it all the more special to me.

Leave a Reply

