Hawes & Curtis – a reply today.

 

In response to my email complaint of yesterday – Hawes & Curtis have replied…

Thank you for your email and apologise for the incorrect information being on our website.
This was a mistake by our supplier and unfortunately was not checked internally.
We will have the website changed as soon as possible and also the store will be informed.
I would like to offer a small token to say thank for taking the time to informing Hawes & Curtis.
If you would like I could get a union jack tie made at our factory and sent to you.

It would be ungracious of me to refuse such an offer especially today as we all await with baited breath the Opening Ceremony of the Olympic Games in London tonight. So I look forward to seeing this Union Flag tie in reality – watch out for it, I’m sure there would be comments in work if I wear it!

 

One thought on “Hawes & Curtis – a reply today.

Leave a Reply

